Grievance Redressal Cell

S.No Name of the committee Name of Persons Design. Design. Sig.
1 Grievance Redressal Cell Prof. Reyaz Ahmad Peer Convener
1 Mrs. Gulafshan Shafi Co-Convener
2 Qaisar Mohammad Member
3 Mr. Waseem Yousuf Khan Member
4 Mr. Rayees Ahmad Member
5 Mr. Mehraj ud din Shah Member
6 Syed Rouf Amin Member